Members of our Governing Body


You can click on each member for more information about their appointments 


School Governors (ID 1092)

  • Kenny Frederick
    Chair of Governors, Co-opted Governor
  • Alesha De-Freitas MBE
    Deputy Chair of Governors, Local Authority Governor, Chair of Pupil Achievement & Inclusion committee
  • Alexandra Lundie
  • Danny Anson
    Co-opted Governor
  • Rachel Williams
    Co-opted Governor
  • Kemal Suffee
    Co-opted Governor
  • Jacqui Field
    Staff Governor
  • Sohid Miah
    Parent Governor
  • Simon Tunnicliffe
    Co-opted Governor
  • Monique McDonald
    Co-opted Governor