CONTACT THE SCHOOL
Arnhem Wharf Primary School
1 Arnhem Place, London E14 3RP
Tel: 020 7515 4310
Fax: 020 7538 1634
Email: admin@arnhemwharf.towerhamlets.sch.uk

Vacancies

In view of the volume of applications, you will be contacted only if you are shortlisted for interview. Therefore, if there is no communication from us within one week of the closing date, your application has been unsuccessful in selection for shortlisting.  

There are currently no vacancies. 

 


 

Term Dates 2016-2017 For more details please click HERE

 

Term Dates 2017-2018 For more details please click HERE

 

Parent Governor Election Results December 2016 HERE 

 

twitter.pngFollow us on Twitter. 

 

January 2017

Wednesday 11th January

School Photographer –

Sibling Photographs and Nursery

 

Wednesday 18th January

Class Assembly for parents 9.15am

Y2.3 Clove

 

Wednesday 25th January

Class Assembly for parents 9.15am

Y1.1 Cardamom

 

February 2017  

Wednesday 1st February

Class Assembly for parents 9.15am

Y6.2 Rosemary

 

Monday 6th February

Year 2 Family Maths

 

Tuesday 7th February

Year 4 Family Maths

 

Wednesday 8th February

Year 3 and Year 5 Family Maths

 

Thursday 9th February

Year 1 and Year 6 Family maths

 

Thursday 9th February

Family maths Challenge Workshop

 

Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

School closed for half term