Arnhem Wharf Primary School
1 Arnhem Place, London E14 3RP
Tel: 020 7515 4310
Fax: 020 7538 1634


There are currently no vacancies.


In view of the volume of applications, you will be contacted only if you are shortlisted for interview. Therefore, if there is no communication from us within one week of the closing date, your application has been unsuccessful in selection for shortlisting.  

Term Dates 2015-2016 For more details please click HERE




Monday 7th December 2015      

Year 5 Drumming Assembly - 2.45pm


Thursday 10th December 2015

Christmas Fair – 3.30pm


Tuesday 15th December 2015

Christmas Lunch


Wednesday 16th December 2015

Christmas Assemblies 

Year 2 -  9.30am

Year 1 - 11.00am

Nursery - 2.00pm

Reception - 2.45pm


Thursday 17th December 2015

Christmas Assemblies

Years 3 & 4 - 9.30am

Years 5 & 6 - 11.00am


Friday 18th December 2015

Christmas parties

Last day of autumn term


Monday 21st December 2015 – Friday 1st January 2016 

School closed for Christmas holiday




Monday 4th January 

First day of Spring Term 

(Children return to school) 


Thursday 7th January 

Family Maths - 9.00am