CONTACT THE SCHOOL
Arnhem Wharf Primary School
1 Arnhem Place, London E14 3RP
Tel: 020 7515 4310
Fax: 020 7538 1634
Email: admin@arnhemwharf.towerhamlets.sch.uk

Welcome to Arnhem Wharf’s website!

Ofsted 2013: "This is a good school. All groups of pupils achieve well and make consistently good progress....The excellent care shown to the pupils and the passion the school has that no-one will fail ensure that pupils are happy in school and they behave and learn well."

 

Please click here to read the full report

 

We are now able to take dinner money payments online. Please follow the link below to register.

www.scopay.com/arnhemwharf-pri


We thank Morgan Stanley for supporting the funding of our breakfast club and school journey.

Parent Governor Elections  For more details please click HERE


Year 4 Wigmore Hall music project  

Read pages 8&9 of East London Advertiser article HERE

   

May

 

Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 

School Closed for half-term

 

June 


Monday 1st June

INSET day

School Closed

 

Thursday 4th June

Nursery transfer coffee morning                              9am

 

Tuesday 9th June

Year 1 Family Maths                 9-10am

   

Wednesday 10th June

Year 2 Family Maths                 9-10am

  

Thursday 11th June

World Fair                                 3.30pm

  

Friday 19th June

Sports Day

  

Wednesday 24th June

Year 3 Parents’ Assembly          9.30am

 

July 

  

Tuesday 1st July

Reception to Year 1 Transition Meeting

   

Monday 6th July

Year 5 Drumming Assembly       2.45pm

  

Tuesday 7th July

Parents’ Evening

  

Thursday 9th July

Open Morning &

Parents’ Evening