CONTACT THE SCHOOL
Arnhem Wharf Primary School
1 Arnhem Place, London E14 3RP
Tel: 020 7515 4310
Fax: 020 7538 1634
Email: admin@arnhemwharf.towerhamlets.sch.uk

Welcome to Arnhem Wharf’s website!

Ofsted 2013: "This is a good school. All groups of pupils achieve well and make consistently good progress....The excellent care shown to the pupils and the passion the school has that no-one will fail ensure that pupils are happy in school and they behave and learn well."

 

Please click here to read the full report

 

We are now able to take dinner money payments online. Please follow the link below to register.

www.scopay.com/arnhemwharf-pri


We thank Morgan Stanley for supporting the funding of our breakfast club and school journey.

Parent Governor Election Results For more details please click HERE


Term Dates 2015-2016 For more details please click HERE

   

 July 

  

Tuesday 1st July

Reception to Year 1 Transition Meeting

   

Friday 3rd July

EYFS Water Day

 

Monday 6th July  

Year 5 Drumming Assembly     2.45pm

  

Tuesday 7th July

Parents’ Evening

  

Thursday 9th July

Open Morning &

Parents’ Evening

 

Friday 10th July

Strings Assemblies 9.45 Year 4, 10.30 Year 5 & 6 Strings groups

Reception Sports Day

 

Tuesday 14th July

Year 1 Assembly                     9.30am

 

Wednesday 15th July

Year 2 Assembly                     9.30am

 

Thursday 16th July

Nursery Sports Day                 9.30am


Friday 17th July

Eid ul Fitr

School Closed

 

Tuesday 21st July

Year 6 Leavers Party              5-7pm